FRIENDS OF BLAINE 2017-2018 Board


​Thank you to the outgoing Friends of Blaine team members and welcome to the new members of the Friends of Blaine team! Our group could not be successful without the dedication and support of our members and all the Blaine families! Thank you in advance for all of your upcoming work on behalf of Blaine! If you would like to join Friends of Blaine as a member at large, please contact Kara.

Kara Chmielewski — President
Deirdre Campbell — Vice President
Jacque Patterson — Secretary
Noah Slivers — Treasurer
Fareen Khan — Assistant Treasurer
Tracey Lazos — Marketing Director
Joy Larkin — Director
Stephen DeRubertis — Director and Walk-a-thon Chair
Jeff Ramsey — Director
Betsy Melton — Gala Chair
Kim Spencer — Gala Co-Chair and Member at Large
Jen Schreiber — Walk-a-thon Co-Chair and Member at Large
Wendy Benson — Member at Large
Shannan Carlson — Member at Large
Liz Curtis — Member at Large
Jen Ellegood — Member at Large
Elke Franklin — Member at Large
Brian Hecht — Member at Large